Phillip’s Kitchen

Phillip’s Coney Island has been operating in Columbus for over 100 years. Since it’s first location, in what is now in Franklinton, opened it’s doors in 1912 the Manus Family has been serving up top-notch burgers, iconic coney dogs, and hand dipped milkshakes. According to Nick Manus, current owner and operator, the keys to long term success can be summed up to doing things right; buying fresh ingredients and putting out a quality product. The Food Hall location marks the operation’s return the Short North after over 4 decades.